Townhouse Board Members

President                                                   Ken Wilson         

Vice President                             Jim Gaskell   test?         

Secretary                                    Victoria Alcorta

Treasurer                                    Tim Hickman  


At Large                                     Jim Gaskell (temporary)        


Architectural Chair                       Jim Gaskell (temporary)      

   Bruce Summers/Jan Affinito/Jane McCotter/Krina Van Ry/Linda Armagast/Michael Connell


Property Maintenance Chair             TBD

                       Jim Gaskell/Joyce Ring/Susan Rand/Marcy Jaffe/Deb Affinito/David Sigmon


Web Admin.                        Jim Gaskell/Tim Hickman        


                            Board eMail

Green Valley Townhouse Association II is managed by dedicated volunteers from our HOA community who pride themselves in the daily contribution to our collective wellbeing.  By working together we can increase the enjoyment and satisfaction of each of our neighbors while maintaining and improving our property values.

Contribute to the improvement of our neighborhood which will make a difference in your life and those around you.  Join the board, serve on a committee or just offer suggestions and solutions to issues or problems you observe.